Our Team

Governance Board of Directors

Diane Koellen. – President
White Star Construction

Elizabeth Leet Jackson, Esq. – Vice President
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

Eric Jones, CPA – Treasurer
Cohn Reznick

Jeannie Benoist – Secretary
Jeannie Benoist Consulting

Kimio Bazett
Turton Commercial Real Estate/Restauranteur

Deborah Collura
KOVR TV

Barbara Flanigan, Retired CPA

Debbie Holden
SAFE Credit Union

Theresa Holden
CSU Sacramento

Brochton Kaveny
Monte Christo Communities

Angelique Keys (on leave)

Jeanne Reaves
Jeanne Reaves Consulting

Kristi Rolak
One Workplace

Benush Venugopal, MBA, ME
Deloitte Consulting

CASA Staff

Carol L. Noreen, JD
Executive Director
(916) 875-7158
carol@sacramentocasa.org

Sarah Torres
Program Director
(916) 875-4444
sarah@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Wogulis
Design & Data Management Coordinator
(916) 875-7057
daniellew@sacramentocasa.org

Shevon Walker
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0172
shevon@sacramentocasa.org

Jamarian Ramirez-Hayes
Intake Coordinator
jamarian@sacramentocasa.org

Tamara Simental
Outreach Coordinator
tamara@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Burns, MA
Community Relations & Dev. Director
(916) 875-4443
crystal@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Dace
Recruitment & Training Manager
(916) 875-3011
danielle@sacramentocasa.org

Kelley Donato, MSW
Program Manager
(916) 875-7479
kelley@sacramentocasa.org

Haley Cavanaugh
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-6460
haley@sacramentocasa.org

Michelle Doupe
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-5440
michelle@sacramentocasa.org

Lindy Meeker
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4441
lindy@sacramentocasa.org