Our Team

Governance Board of Directors

Diane Koellen. – President
White Star Construction

Elizabeth Leet Jackson, Esq. – Vice President
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

Eric Jones, CPA – Treasurer
Cohn Reznick

Jeannie Benoist – Secretary
Jeannie Benoist Consulting

Alan Wolf – Immediate Past President
Swinerton Builders

Justin Draper
KOVR-TV/KMAX-TV – CBS

Barbara Flanigan, CPA
Flanigan & Company

Brochton Kaveny
Monte Christo Communities

Angelique Keys
Eat REAL

Jeanne Reaves
Jeanne Reaves Consulting

Kristi Rolak
One Workplace

Tracy Simmons, MA, JD
UOP McGeorge School of Law

Benush Venugopal, MBA, ME
Deloitte Consulting

CASA Staff

Carol L. Noreen, JD
Executive Director
(916) 875-7158
carol@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Burns, MA
Community Relations & Dev. Director
(916) 875-4443
crystal@sacramentocasa.org

Sarah Torres
Program Manager
(916) 875-4444
sarah@sacramentocasa.org

Laurie Eschrich
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0163
laurie@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Wogulis
Design & Data Management Coordinator
(916) 875-7057
daniellew@sacramentocasa.org

Mark Hamlett
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4975
mark@sacramentocasa.org

Bernardette Behar, MSW
Associate Director
(916) 875-6385
bernardette@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Keys
Recruitment & Training Manager
(916) 875-3011
danielle@sacramentocasa.org

Kelley Donato, MSW
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-7479
kelley@sacramentocasa.org

Haley Cavanaugh
Transition Age Youth Coordinator
(916) 875-6460
haley@sacramentocasa.org

Michelle Doupe
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-5440
michelle@sacramentocasa.org

Lindy Meeker
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4441
lindy@sacramentocasa.org

Shevon Walker
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0172
shevon@sacramentocasa.org