Our Team

Governance Board of Directors

Alan Wolf – President
Swinerton Builders

Diane Koellen. –¬†Vice President
White Star Construction

Eric Jones, CPA – Treasurer
Cohn Reznick

Elizabeth Leet Jackson, Esq. – Secretary
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

Tracy Simmons, MA, JD – Immediate Past President
UOP McGeorge School of Law

Jeannie Benoist
Jeannie Benoist Consulting

Justin Draper
KOVR-TV/KMAX-TV – CBS

Brochton Kaveny
Monte Christo Communities

Angelique Kennedy
California State University – Sacramento

Jeanne Reaves
Jeanne Reaves Consulting

Kristi Rolak
One Workplace

Benush Venugopal, MBA, ME
Deloitte Consulting

CASA Staff

Carol L. Noreen, JD
Executive Director
(916) 875-7158
carol@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Burns, MA
Community Relations & Dev. Director
(916) 875-4443
crystal@sacramentocasa.org

Sarah Torres
Program Manager
(916) 875-4444
sarah@sacramentocasa.org

Laurie Eschrich
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0163
laurie@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Wogulis
Development Coordinator
(916) 875-7057
daniellew@sacramentocasa.org

Mark Hamlett
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4975
mark@sacramentocasa.org

Gini Maulfair, Ed. D
Education Consultant
(916) 875-6460
gini@sacramentocasa.org

Bernardette Behar, MSW
Associate Director
(916) 875-6385
bernardette@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Keys
Recruitment & Training Manager
(916) 875-3011
danielle@sacramentocasa.org

Kelley Donato, MSW
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-7479
kelley@sacramentocasa.org

Haley Cavanaugh
Transition Age Youth Coordinator
(916) 875-6460
haley@sacramentocasa.org

Michelle Doupe
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-5440
michelle@sacramentocasa.org

Lindy Meeker
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4441
lindy@sacramentocasa.org

Shevon Walker
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0172
shevon@sacramentocasa.org