Our Team

Governance Board of Directors

Tracy Simmons, MA, JD – President
UOP McGeorge School of Law

Benush Venugopal, MBA, ME – Vice President
Deloitte Consulting

Eric Jones, CPA – Treasurer
Cohn Reznick

Diane Koellen. –¬†Secretary
White Star Construction

Jeanne Reaves
Jeanne Reaves Consulting

Mitchell Dobbins
Public Consulting Group

Lauren Barton, MBA
PCG Technology Consultant

Michael Alcalay
Alcalay Communications

Alan Wolf
Swinerton Builders

Elizabeth Leet Jackson, Esq.
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

Brock Kaveny
Cascade Corporate Management

H. Vince Jacobs, Esq.
Retired

Jim Eldridge
Kaiser Permanente

 

CASA Staff

 

Carol L. Noreen, JD
Executive Director
(916) 875-7158
carol@sacramentocasa.org

Richelle Whiteford
Development Director
(916) 875-6606
richelle@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Burns, MA
Development Manager
(916) 875-4443
crystal@sacramentocasa.org

Kelley Donato, MSW
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-7479
kelley@sacramentocasa.org

Lisa Gayle
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4441
lisa@sacramentocasa.org

Lakondra Vitatoe
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-6460
lakondra@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Wogulis
Development Associate
(916) 875-7473
daniellew@sacramentocasa.org

Asha Kassing
AmeriCorps Member
(916) 875-0168
asha@sacramentocasa.org

 

 

 

Bernardette Behar, MSW
Associate Director
(916) 875-6385
bernardette@sacramentocasa.org

Sarah Torres
Program Manager
(916) 875-4444
sarah@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Keys
Recruitment & Training Manager
(916) 875-3011
danielle@sacramentocasa.org

Lindy Meeker
Program Associate
(916) 875-6460
lindy@sacramentocasa.org

Laurie Eschrich
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0163
laurie@sacramentocasa.org

Esperanza Zuniga, MSCJ
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-5440
esperanza@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Brooks
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0172
crystalb@sacramentocasa.org

Gini Maulfair, Ed. D
Education Consultant
(916) 875-6460
gini@sacramentocasa.org