Our Team

Governance Board of Directors

Tracy Simmons, MA, JD – President
UOP McGeorge School of Law

Benush Venugopal, MBA, ME – Vice President
Deloitte Consulting

Eric Jones, CPA – Treasurer
Cohn Reznick

Randee Rolfe, Esq. –¬†Immediate Past President/Secretary
State Farm Insurance

Jeanne Reaves
Jeanne Reaves Consulting

Mitchell Dobbins
Public Consulting Group

Lauren Barton, MBA
PCG Technology Consultant

Michael Alcalay
Alcalay Communications

Alan Wolf
Swinerton Builders

Manolo Morales, Esq.
Chubb Insurance

Elizabeth Leet Jackson, Esq.
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

 

CASA Staff

Carol L. Noreen, JD
Executive Director
(916) 875-7158
carol@sacramentocasa.org

Richelle Whiteford
Development Director
(916) 875-6606
richelle@sacramentocasa.org

Kelley Donato, MSW
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-7479
kelley@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Burns, MA
Transition Age Youth Coordinator &
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4443
crystal@sacramentocasa.org

Sarah Torres
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4444
sarah@sacramentocasa.org

Lisa Gayle
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4441
lisa@sacramentocasa.org

Lou Cha
AmeriCorps Member
(916) 875-0168
lou@sacramentocasa.org

Niloufar Samiei
AmeriCorps Member – Case Intake Coordinator
(916) 875-6460
niloufar@sacramentocasa.org

 

 

Bernardette Behar, MSW
Program Director
(916) 875-6385
bernardette@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Keys
Recruitment & Training Coordinator
(916) 875-3011
danielle@sacramentocasa.org

Patricia Evans, MSW
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4975
patricia@sacramentocasa.org

Roxana Barriga
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-6460
roxana@sacramentocasa.org

Laurie Eschrich
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0163
laurie@sacramentocasa.org

Esperanza Zuniga, MSCJ
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-5440
esperanza@sacramentocasa.org

Gini Maulfair, Ed. D
Education Consultant
(916) 875-6460
gini@sacramentocasa.org

Sharon Singh
AmeriCorps Member
(916) 875-6460
sharon@sacramentocasa.org