Our Team

Governance Board of Directors

Randee Rolfe, Esq. – President
State Farm Insurance

Eric Jones, CPA – Vice President/Treasurer
Cohn Reznick

Tracy Simmons – Secretary
UOP McGeorge School of Law

Donna Sauter, CPA, MS Taxation – Immediate Past President
Sauter Consulting

Benush Venugopal
Deloitte Consulting

 

CASA Staff

Carol L. Noreen, JD
Executive Director
(916) 875-7158
carol@sacramentocasa.org

Kelley Donato, MSW
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-7479
kelley@sacramentocasa.org

Crystal Burns, MA
Transition Age Youth Coordinator &
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4443
crystal@sacramentocasa.org

Sarah Torres
Senior Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4444
sarah@sacramentocasa.org

Danielle Keys
Recruitment & Training Coordinator
(916) 875-3011
danielle@sacramentocasa.org

Yharely D. Iniguez
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-7057
yharely@sacramentocasa.org

 

 

Bernardette Behar, MSW
Program Director
(916) 875-6385
bernardette@sacramentocasa.org

Margaret Lecey
Development Specialist
(916) 875-6606
margaret@sacramentocasa.org

Patricia Evans, MSW
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-4975
patricia@sacramentocasa.org

Roxana Barriga
Case Intake Coordinator
(916) 875-0164
roxana@sacramentocasa.org

Laurie Eschrich
Case Supervisor
(916) 875-0163
laurie@sacramentocasa.org

Gini Maulfair, Ed. D
Education Consultant
(916) 875-6460
gini@sacramentocasa.org